top of page

Week 13: Activities


Free exploration of surroundings: incorporates touch, sight, hearing Gather items from the woods that are broken or have fallen to the ground Introduces curiosity to schema and respect for the environment (Introduce "take nothing but pictures, leave nothing but footprints") Use gathered items to create artwork, statues, nature houses (for toads, birds, etc.)

Recent Posts

See All

Week 12: BIG Takeaways

This weeks BIG questions: After you have completed reading and watching the content what are your thoughts? I found the data on "habit...

Comments


Hi, thanks for stopping by!

My name is Laura Zufelt. I am excited to begin this season with you and I look forward to sharing key take aways from Child Develop 1- Section2.

If you have questions please send them my way!

Thanks for submitting your questions!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page